5015 44 Street Innisfail, AB T4G 1L5  Local: (403) 596-6966
Customer Reviews
The Flower Boutique
Local Innisfail, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Joanne F

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement. 4 days in and they are as nice as they were the first day.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Cuma T

State/Province:AB

The flowers are very beautiful and the delivery was excellent even after closing time. I will definitely recommend your shop to all my friends. Thanks
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Cara C

State/Province:AB

Amazing bouquets with a beautiful assortment of flowers!!
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Flory W

State/Province:AB

Every arrangement I received was first rate, lovely selection of flowers and very well designed. I loved them all!
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Kerry W

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet, delivered perfectly. Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2022
Name: Frank M

State/Province:BC

Excellent service. The owner goes beyond the extra mile to ensure the flower arrangements are perfect. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Arlene M

State/Province:AB

I has a couple flower vases put together , has them Delivered. I loved them , what a beautiful turn out .for a special occasion ,the wake turned out very memorable
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Shelley N

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Sherri R

State/Province:AB

Went out of their way to ensure the delivery was made.
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Adrienne C

State/Province:AB

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery man was very friendly and polite.
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Bob Leach and Ingrid Winkler L

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Barb T

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet and very long lasting
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Karen R

State/Province:BC

Mom loved the Christmas centerpiece. Delivered as requested! Great service. Will use your service again. Thanks!
Date: Nov 22, 2021
Name: Sandie B

State/Province:AB

great service, beautiful arrangement & excellent customer service!
Date: Nov 11, 2021
Name: GERALD G

State/Province:BC

Mom said flowers were exceptionally beautiful and thoughtfully arranged. I would like to see a picture of the flowers being sent from the Boutique as in my case Mom cant quite get the knack to send a pic from here phone. Thank You
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: MJ R

State/Province:BC

Ordered a autumn birthday arrangement in a real pumpkin. Turned out excellent!
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Fiaz K

State/Province:BC

Perfect service
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Lavon T

State/Province:AB

Great service! I ordered online before you were actually open and you still accommodated me early! Thank you!! (And the arrangement was stunning!)
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: Judy T

State/Province:AB

I described what I needed over the phone for a sympathy arrangement. It turned out even better than I had hoped. Definitely recommend The Flower Boutique!